Phone: 956-542-4387  |  Fax: 956-542-8335

contact@hiains.net

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

david@hiains.net

EMAIL DAVID

David Hughston, President

CIC, CPCU

Specializing in contract bonds, David has been at HIA since 1975, and has more than 40 years experience in the industry.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

peggy@hiains.net

EMAIL PEGGY

Peggy Gonzalez,  Vice President

CIC, CPCU, CRIS

Peggy has been at HIA since 1972. Her extensive experience makes her your resident expert for commercial insurance.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

chris@hiains.net

EMAIL CHRIS

Chris Hughston, Vice President

CIC, CISR

With more than 30 years experience, Chris has insurance and payment and performance bonds for contractors covered.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

brock@hiains.net

EMAIL BROCK

Brock Hughston, Sales

MGA

Twelve years experience selling the spectrum of personal and commercial insurance products, as well as bonds, is what Brock brings to HIA.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

camille@hiains.net

EMAIL CAMILLE

Camille Atkinson, Agent/HR

CIC, CISR, CRIS

Camille began working at the Hughston Insurance Agency in 2003. She specializes in Commercial Lines Insurance, as well as managing our Human Resources department.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

lydia@hiains.net

EMAIL LYDIA

Lydia Lerma, Bookkeeper

 

Lydia has been at the Hughston Insurance Agency since 1982, keeping our financial affairs in order.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

joel@hiains.net

EMAIL JOEL

Joel Tabares,  Sales

ACSR

Since 1983, Joel has been a Producer for HIA. His area of expertise is Property & Casualty Insurance.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

bob@hiains.net

EMAIL BOB

Bob Carrizales, Sales

ACSR

An HIA team member since 1980, Bob's quick turn-around quoting and competitive pricing keep customers coming. His excellent customer service keeps you from leaving.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

jim@hiains.net

EMAIL JIM

Jim McNeil, Sales

 

For nearly 50 years Jim has been honing his expertise and knowledge of the insurance business. He has been with HIA since 2012.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

mary@hiains.net

EMAIL MARY

Mary Edwards, Customer Service

CISR

Mary has been with the Hughston Insurance Agency since 1982. She specializes in Commercial Insurance and Bonding.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

sara@hiains.net

EMAIL SARA

Sara Coronado, Customer Service

CISR

Sarah has been at the Hughston Insurance Agency since 2006, and specializes in Commercial Lines Insurance.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

martha@hiains.net

EMAIL MARTHA

Martha Luna, Life & Health

 

Martha has more than 17 years experience in the insurance business. She is an invaluable resource for our Life and Health Insurance customers.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

sylvia@hiains.net

EMAIL SYLVIA

Sylvia Aguilar, Customer Service

CISR

With more than 40 years experience in the insurance industry, Sylvia specializes in commercial policies such as Transportation, Property & Casualty and non-profits.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

betty@hiains.net

EMAIL BETTY

Betty Olvera, Claims/Customer Service

CISR

Betty came to HIA in 2006. She handles all insurance claims as well as assisting customers with their Personal Lines products.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

lulu@hiains.net

EMAIL LULU

Lulu Vilano, Customer Service

CISR

Lulu has been working in the insurance industry since 1984, primarily in the Personal Lines arena.  She prides herself on providing outstanding customer service to each and every client.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

ada@hiains.net

EMAIL ADA

Ada Garcia, Assistant

 

Ada has been at the Hughston Insurance Agency since 2003, making sure our office is it's most organized and efficient.

Details

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

debbie@hiains.net

EMAIL DEBBIE

Debbie Rodriguez,  Asst. Bookkeeper

 

Debbie has been at HIA since 2014. She helps keep our books and our office in order.

Details

We would love to meet you in person. Call or come by any time!

46 COVE CIRCLE

P.O. BOX 8190

BROWNSVILLE, TEXAS 78521

P: (956) 542-4387

F: (956) 542-8335

follow us on Facebook

CALL US OR CONTACT US BELOW FOR A QUOTE

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.